SIGN UP / LOGIN

29253 Yaak River Road, Yaak, MT 59935

$349,900.00

55 Total Photos [Click to View All]

Active
SQUARE FEET2,300 MLS#22101018
STATUS PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

The DIRTY SHAME SALOON was founded in the early 1950's according to Yaak's Historical Novel ''How It Looks Going Back''. From the time it was founded until today, this world famous and INFAMOUS bar has been renown for the salty characters who frequent it and those wanting the notoriety of having stopped in. This legendary and timeless bar comes with full ALL BEVERAGE Liquor license with gaming, catering beer wagon, catering license, mechanical bull, lots of inventory. This business includes all land, All Beverage liquor license, mechanical bull, beer wagon and a full laundromat/shower which brings in additional revenue. Laundromat has 3 brand new commercial washers and 4 dryers. The ONLY place within 50 miles for laundry services. Contact Shirin Lamp or your Real Estate Professional

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business
Days on Market: 82
Taxes: $1,979
Year Built: 1961

Feature Descriptions

Business Name: Dirty Shame Saloon
Foundation: Poured Concrete
Present Use: Food/Beverage

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Deshazer Ryan Realty

Shown By

Agency Title: ERA Lambros Real Estate
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Tour This Property

Request a date and time to see 29253 Yaak River Road, Yaak, MT 59935.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday April 18
  • Monday April 19
  • Tuesday April 20
  • Wednesday April 21
  • Thursday April 22
  • Friday April 23
  • Saturday April 24
  • Sunday April 25
  • Monday April 26
  • Tuesday April 27
  • Wednesday April 28
  • Thursday April 29
  • Friday April 30
  • Saturday May 1
  • Sunday May 2
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder